Do you speak knit?

Do you speak knit?

Do you need to make it clear that the yarn on your needles is the only thing stopping you using them to stab people? (Blood is hard to get out of yarn)

What would you decorate with these wooden brooches? I’m thinking that my knitting bag needs at least a couple.

See all of our brooches here.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Do you speak knit?

  1. Sharon says:

    I speak knit

    I knit so I have something to show for all the time I spend waiting for buses

    or

    I knit so I have something to show for all the time spent travelling on trains

    or for Southern Railway customers

    I knit so I have something to show for all the hours Southern has taken from my commuting life
    Even though the trains are too crowded for knitting needles!

    or even

    I knit so I have something to show for the time I spend watching TV (selectively)

    But I suppose they would be Seriously Large badges!

    Got my order Saturday, that yellow/brown yarn is beautiful.

Leave a Reply

