To The Lighthouse

I promised I’d let you know when Anna Elliott released the pattern for To The Lighthouse.

712a0889

I test knit this using 4ply Wensleydale and Shetland – and it’s a gorgeous pattern.

712a0883

I’ll have my cardigan at Edinburgh Yarn Festival (along with several yarn options) – but I won’t have printed patterns.

More details and how to buy? Here you go.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to To The Lighthouse

  1. Simon Kemp says:

    She has released this just lovely don’t you think? I could see us both wearing this as well couldn’t you? Might think about buying this too!

    Lxx

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

