Modern Mini Knits

If you have little people to knit for you need this book. 

12 gorgeous designs from Sarah Hatton

My little only regret about this book is that it goes up to size 18 months – and I’d like to make at least half of the designs for me. 



The patterns all use Rowan DK, but I’m planning something in our Two Flocks yarn. 

Sarah sent me a copy of this book as I’d sent her yarn support for a design – but I’d have handed over my own money in a second. These are the gorgeous up to date designs that you look for when knitting for little ones – they’ll be loved by parents for their modern stylish look, and by knitters for their beautiful patterns. 

You can buy the book direct from Sarah for £12.99. 

Happy knitting. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

