March Yarn Clubs – Last Call

January is whizzing past – and that means it’s almost time to close off the March clubs.

If you’d like to receive the March clubs you can sign up here.

The January clubs offered this gorgeous pattern from Clare Devine.

 

They also offered a very colourful yarn – In The Navy

 

If you’d like to receive the March clubs you can sign up here. You’ll be able to sign up until the 31st of January, then clubs close and we get busy dyeing.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to March Yarn Clubs – Last Call

  1. ricki i says:

    Joy the yarn sent December 30 arrived today (I thought it would take about 6 weeks, so I was very pleased to see the purple shipping packet). It is absolutely absolutely GORGEOUS. The colorway is lovely and the yarn is so soft and I imagine will have a wonderful hand. No itch on my neck or face either. I wasn’t sure what to expect, but this is way beyond what I would have imagined. Now for the confession, it is so beautiful, I am not sure I want to make socks, I don’t have to decide today (few other projects on the needles). I can’t thank you enough.

    One suggestion, more work for you, but with the skein place a picture of the sheep used and about the wool. I know that you do this on your site, yet perhaps it is another way of increasing awareness.

    Anyway, thank you again and I look forward to meeting the March yarn in a month or so. I will let you know when it arrives.

    Ricki Isralowitz, Kibbutz Revivim

    On Jan 30, 2017 10:00, “The Knitting Goddess Blog” wrote:

    > theknittinggoddess posted: “January is whizzing past – and that means it’s > almost time to close off the March clubs. If you’d like to receive the > March clubs you can sign up here. The January clubs offered this gorgeous > pattern from Clare Devine. They also offered a ver” >

Leave a Reply

