Update Highlight

Something new for 2017 – each week I’m going to pick out my favourite thing from the update.

It might be something new.

It might be something funny.

It might be something that’s come out of the dye pot and which I badly want to keep.

This week’s update is all about our brand new yarn.

Two Flocks yarn is a DK weight yarn with 225m to each 100g skein.

Last week I showed you the first two colours from our collaboration with KnitBritish.

The update will also contain 10 semi solid colours.

I was going to pick one. I felt this would be tricky but possible.

Then I saw these two skeins together.

712a0685

Teal and plum.

My fingers are itching to cast on a Double Yellow Cowl with these. Or a Mirrored Linen Stitch Cowl. Or – well anything really.

To sure you don’t miss out on updates and special offers you need to subscribe to our newsletter. Sign up here.

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

