Knitting and Stitching Show Harrogate

We’re exhibiting this year – you’ll find us in Hall C on stand 525. It’s very near one of the coffee bars, so I’m happy. We have lots of space, so hopefully it will b easier to actually get to the stand than it was last time.

So now that the November clubs are dyed and ready to post in a few days time, it’s time to start show dyeing again.

I have a couple of show tickets to give away (valid for Thursday, Friday or Sunday). If you’d like one (or both) leave me a comment and I’ll pick a winner on the 1st of November.

I’ve had several enquiries about 2017 clubs, and am happy to confirm that full details will be available early next week.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Knitting and Stitching Show Harrogate

  1. hawthorn-livelovecraft says:

    Ooh how exciting – I would love to go to the knitting and stitching show – and if possible I would love to be able to take my mom too! Thank you

  2. Karen Town says:

    Would definitely enjoy coming and to seeing you again. Busy knitting a shawl with some of your wools at this moment.

  3. Would love to come to the show.

  4. Sally says:

    Hello
    I’d love a ticket or two! to the Stitching show as I go every year with my friend & just love it as it’s a highlight of the year!
    Love the inspiration from you too!
    Fingers crossed x

  5. Sam Maynard says:

    I would really like a ticket please, so glad you’re going to be there this year, couldn’t find you last year 😦

  6. pcollingwood says:

    Would love a couple of tickets to the Harrogate show

  7. Julie E says:

    So pleased to hear you’ll be at Harrogate. I’m hoping to go with my friend Gill so would love the chance to win a couple of tickets 🙂 Thanks for letting us know where you’ll be too, we’ll definitely be able to find you now!

  8. Sue says:

    Always the highlight of my year – I would love a ticket please. Entry fee saved=more money to buy Discworld colours #justsaying

  9. Andrea says:

    Thanks for the chance to win some tickets as I’d love to go with my sister 🙂

  10. Sue Bone says:

    I haven’t been to the show in Harrogate

  11. Heather says:

    The show in Harrogate is always a favourite and your stall is always lovely, hopefully the coffee shop position will mean you are super busy. I would love a ticket to take my daughter.

  12. LizH says:

    It has been a few years since I went to the Harrogate show. A ticket for Friday would be great. Rav message to zeah is the best way to get hold of me if I win. I’m hoping to bring my sister and tiny niece with me.

  13. Love your yarn, in fact have just finished knitting a beautiful silk lace shawl in a Autumny burnt orange yarn from your very good selves! Would love a ticket to the Harrogate Show.

Leave a Reply

