Screen Printed Fat Quarters

IMG_3610

IMG_3605

At the start of Edinburgh Yarn Festival we had 2 boxes stuffed with fat quarters.

We came home with 12 – all in neutral colours.

I’ve ordered a huge pile of cotton for printing so we’ll have fat quarters in the shop within the next couple of weeks.

In the meantime I’m looking forward to seeing projects made with our fabric.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Screen Printed Fat Quarters

  1. woollythinker says:

    This is amazing and basically everything I’ve ever dreamed of. Except that it doesn’t ship with brilliant sewing skills. None the less… I rather think I’m going to use the waiting time until it becomes available to plot what I might make!

  2. Yvonne says:

    Yet another cool thing I missed at EYF! Working at it really cuts down on the browsing time 🙂

Leave a Reply

