Back To School

I’ll be spending this week at Leeds Art College doing a four day course exploring textile printing.

I’m very much looking forward to this – a whole 4 days of getting to play with something that fascinates me can only be a good thing.

The shop will be open, but orders received before 1430 will go out next day rather than same day, as I don’t expect to be home in time to catch the post office.

Bobbie will do a post office run each day, and I’ll have a quick check for any overnight orders before I leave in the morning, so we’ll keep delays to a minimum.

I might not be about but the blog will – check back tomorrow for some special self striping yarns and a competition with Rachel Coopey.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

