BAAAAAAAAAD Shoes

The three inspirations for this week’s Macmillan poll were shoes.

Not my kind of shoes I have to say – in fact they made my long for my slippers.

This was the winning picture

Photobucket

This is the yarn

Photobucket

And the same yarn as mini skeins

Photobucket

Then I had to decide what to call this yarn – so I thought of Willa who finds the pictures each week and decided to name it in her honour.

It’s called Trollop.

Enjoy!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

