Mad about Hexagons

As well as knitting lots of little hexipuffs for the BeeKeeper’s Quilt, I’ve been making some hexagonal beads.

Photobucket

While it’s very tempting to keep them all (because they’re such good fun to rearrange), they’re now available in the treats section of the shop.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Mad about Hexagons

  1. Marie Bassett says:

    Simply beautiful and very very cute!! ;0)

  2. Verna says:

    I tried to LIKE your project but it wouldn’t let me so, I’ll do it here!
    Your hexi-Love beads are wonderful. I would love to have some, so I’m checking out your treats. (((HUGS))) Verna

  3. Verna says:

    I tried to LIKE your project but it wouldn’t let me so, I’ll do it here!
    Your hexi-Love beads & your hexi-Knit beads are wonderful. I would love to have some, so I’m checking out your treats. (((HUGS))) Verna

  4. Lisa says:

    So adorable! Clever twist on the hexapuff.

  5. ClioD says:

    The hexagon beads are so cute! What a clever idea 🙂

  6. tiekaa says:

    They are nice! And cute 🙂

  7. elflyn says:

    Oh they are so lovely!
    I have 3 sick little boys at the moment so a little extra love would most definitely be welcome!

  8. Oh, those are adorable! More hexapuffs! The world can definitely use as many as it can get!!

  9. these are so adorable!!! the turquoise marble one on the left is gorgeous!

  10. suemorris says:

    Are there no end to your talents??? They are so cool!

  11. gabbins says:

    Ooooh, those are so nice! I’m a bead-er, but I’ve never actually made the beads themselves. I would love to have one! Checking your treats section! ❤

  12. Betty Grogan says:

    They nest together so nicely! Hope my hexi-puffs play that nice together when I start hooking them up!

Leave a Reply

