Far Too Many Photos (Jan 27th)

There aren’t many days that I don’t pick up my camera to take photos for the shop, or to try and capture the sunset.

Moving the website has meant taking new photos of everything we have in stock – and that’s a lot of photos.

It doesn’t help that I could have made the whole experience a million times easier by remembering to charge my camera battery before I started.

So 400 plus photos taken,labelled and edited.

Job done.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

