Cake All Round

It’s been a wonderfully productive day.

All of my to do list is ticked off.

The February club yarns are dyed, dried, reskeined and labelled – they’re even all packed up and ready to be posted on the 28th.

I’ve also finished writing up the first 4 patterns for our laceweight cashmere – they’ll be on ravelry tomorrow and I’ll post pictures here.

We’ve launched cake bingo over in the Knitting Goddesses (and Gods) group on ravelry – you have until Friday afternoon to sign up to play.

So the last thing I need to do before I reward all my productivity with a glass of something alcoholic is to let you know that there are a couple of goodies in the shop.

I know some of you are rather keen on green – so just for you

Green, green, green in 4ply sock yarn
Photobucket

And Key Lime Pie, which is the 2nd of our Macmillan sock yarns
Photobucket

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

