A Knitter Who Travels

There’s been a fair amount of rubbish talked about how knitters in the UK are unwilling to travel.

Most of the knitters I know love to travel – often it’s a great excuse for some uninterrupted time with a project.

I can’t imagine setting foot over the front door without my knitting.

So as we’re heading onto the mainland to see friends today, I’m well prepared.

Photobucket

This is my spare yarn – just in case I finish my shawl. And the toe of the first of my Forks socks.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

