Sound and Vision

sock blanket club

The May sock blanket sets are now in the shop.

They’re based on the theme of Sound and Vision – blue, blue, electric blue.

Hope you’re having fun on the bank holiday – I’m trying to get gloss paint off my hands. I may be the messiest painter in the world.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sound and Vision

  1. Denise says:

    As this is one of my favourite records, I just have to buy some – the colours do it justice!!
    >:0)x

Leave a Reply

