Lots of loveliness

Today has been really interesting – I managed to finalise details for a new project I’m working on – more details as soon as possible.

I also saw some of my yarn used in an embroidered piece – totally different from anything I’ve seen before and very lovely.

And, as if that weren’t enough, there are 4 new colours in our gorgeous merino, cashmere and silk laceweight

005

Clematis

003

Stormy Sky

002

Dragonfly

001

Lilacs

Enjoy.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lots of loveliness

  1. Barbi says:

    Hi Joy
    I love all these beautiful colours in that laceweight. You certainly know how to tempt people! LOL
    hugs
    xx

Leave a Reply

